Market News

Rr Advisors Has Raised By $323,000 Its Enlink Midstream (ENLC) Stake; Emerging Sovereign Group Decreased By $22.89 Million Its Credicorp LTD (BAP) Position

Rr Advisors Llc increased Enlink Midstream Llc (ENLC) stake by 1.01% reported in 2017Q3 SEC filing. Rr Advisors Llc acquired 19,000 shares as Enlink Midstream Llc (ENLC)’s stock declined 4.74%. The Rr Advisors Llc holds 1.91 million shares with $32.92 million value, up from 1.89 million last quarter. Enlink Midstream Llc now has $3.13B valuation. The stock increased 0.20% or $0.04 during the last trading session, reaching $17.34. About 206,489 shares traded. EnLink Midstream, LLC (NYSE:ENLC) has risen 22.63% since February 14, 2017 and is uptrending. It has outperformed by 5.93% the S&P500.

Emerging Sovereign Group Llc decreased Credicorp Ltd (BAP) stake by 50.66% reported in 2017Q3 SEC filing. Emerging Sovereign Group Llc sold 111,642 shares as Credicorp Ltd (BAP)’s stock rose 3.78%. The Emerging Sovereign Group Llc holds 108,749 shares with $22.30M value, down from 220,391 last quarter. Credicorp Ltd now has $17.41B valuation. The stock increased 0.93% or $2.02 during the last trading session, reaching $219.04. About 90,394 shares traded. Credicorp Ltd. (NYSE:BAP) has risen 23.51% since February 14, 2017 and is uptrending. It has outperformed by 6.81% the S&P500.

Among 9 analysts covering Credicorp LTD (NYSE:BAP), 6 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 3 Hold. Therefore 67% are positive. Credicorp LTD had 12 analyst reports since September 11, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. On Friday, September 11 the stock rating was upgraded by Morgan Stanley to “Overweight”. The rating was downgraded by Citigroup to “Neutral” on Friday, September 29. Scotia Capital initiated the shares of BAP in report on Tuesday, March 15 with “Outperform” rating. The firm earned “Overweight” rating on Thursday, August 11 by JP Morgan. The stock has “Overweight” rating by Barclays Capital on Tuesday, March 15. UBS maintained the stock with “Buy” rating in Tuesday, August 15 report. The firm has “Hold” rating given on Thursday, March 24 by Santander. The firm earned “Hold” rating on Monday, November 13 by HSBC. The rating was maintained by Credit Suisse on Wednesday, September 21 with “Outperform”.

Among 19 analysts covering EnLink Midstream LLC (NYSE:ENLC), 3 have Buy rating, 1 Sell and 15 Hold. Therefore 16% are positive. EnLink Midstream LLC had 62 analyst reports since August 6, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. The firm has “Neutral” rating given on Friday, November 17 by Goldman Sachs. The company was downgraded on Tuesday, September 13 by Credit Suisse. The firm has “Hold” rating by Robert W. Baird given on Wednesday, September 20. The rating was maintained by Credit Suisse with “Outperform” on Friday, February 19. The rating was maintained by Seaport Global with “Hold” on Friday, February 9. The company was initiated on Thursday, January 25 by FBR Capital. Credit Suisse downgraded EnLink Midstream, LLC (NYSE:ENLC) on Thursday, March 17 to “Neutral” rating. The stock of EnLink Midstream, LLC (NYSE:ENLC) earned “Underweight” rating by Mitsubishi UFJ on Friday, June 10. The firm has “Sector Perform” rating by RBC Capital Markets given on Friday, September 2. The firm earned “Sector Perform” rating on Thursday, February 18 by RBC Capital Markets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *