Market News

Randgold Resources Limited (GOLD) Reaches $91.72 Formed H&S; Axa Cut Assured Guaranty LTD (AGO) Stake By $2.26 Million

Axa decreased Assured Guaranty Ltd (AGO) stake by 10.44% reported in 2017Q2 SEC filing. Axa sold 55,065 shares as Assured Guaranty Ltd (AGO)’s stock declined 5.68%. The Axa holds 472,565 shares with $19.73M value, down from 527,630 last quarter. Assured Guaranty Ltd now has $4.25 billion valuation. The stock decreased 0.30% or $0.11 during the last trading session, reaching $36.2. About 950,270 shares traded. Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO) has risen 51.57% since December 2, 2016 and is uptrending. It has outperformed by 34.87% the S&P500.

Randgold Resources Limited (GOLD) formed H&S with $87.13 target or 5.00% below today’s $91.72 share price. Randgold Resources Limited (GOLD) has $8.30B valuation. The stock decreased 0.04% or $0.04 during the last trading session, reaching $91.72. About 697,360 shares traded or 56.08% up from the average. Randgold Resources Limited (NASDAQ:GOLD) has risen 7.63% since December 2, 2016 and is uptrending. It has underperformed by 9.07% the S&P500.

Among 15 analysts covering Randgold-Resources (NASDAQ:GOLD), 10 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 5 Hold. Therefore 67% are positive. Randgold-Resources had 31 analyst reports since July 24, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. The stock has “Neutral” rating by Citigroup on Monday, April 18. The firm earned “Add” rating on Friday, November 6 by Numis Securities. The rating was maintained by JP Morgan with “Neutral” on Monday, August 15. On Friday, September 25 the stock rating was initiated by Jefferies with “Hold”. The stock of Randgold Resources Limited (NASDAQ:GOLD) has “Overweight” rating given on Thursday, December 1 by Morgan Stanley. The rating was downgraded by JP Morgan on Monday, September 14 to “Neutral”. The stock of Randgold Resources Limited (NASDAQ:GOLD) earned “Hold” rating by Berenberg on Wednesday, September 7. Goldman Sachs upgraded Randgold Resources Limited (NASDAQ:GOLD) on Monday, June 27 to “Buy” rating. The rating was upgraded by Citigroup on Friday, July 24 to “Buy”. Numis Securities upgraded the shares of GOLD in report on Monday, August 10 to “Add” rating.

Among 6 analysts covering Assured Guaranty (NYSE:AGO), 4 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 2 Hold. Therefore 67% are positive. Assured Guaranty had 10 analyst reports since August 12, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. The firm has “Buy” rating by BTIG Research given on Friday, May 26. The rating was maintained by Macquarie Research with “Outperform” on Monday, November 9. Keefe Bruyette & Woods downgraded the shares of AGO in report on Tuesday, February 28 to “Mkt Perform” rating. The stock of Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO) earned “Buy” rating by Zacks on Wednesday, August 12. The company was maintained on Tuesday, November 10 by UBS. The rating was maintained by M Partners with “Buy” on Monday, November 16. UBS maintained Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO) on Wednesday, October 4 with “Buy” rating. The firm earned “Hold” rating on Friday, June 9 by Keefe Bruyette & Woods. Wood maintained the stock with “Hold” rating in Friday, April 7 report.

Receive News & Ratings Via Email - Enter your email address below to receive a concise daily summary of the latest news and analysts' ratings with our FREE daily email newsletter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *